My Photoblog

Weekly PhotoChallenge: One Shot, Two Ways

>>> MORE

029 1

.Two photos of the sunrise this morning … edited differently.

028 1

Thank you for stopping by!  ♥ Petra

4 Antworten

  1. Very impressive!

    9. August 2013 um 22:38

  2. They’re both lovely. However, I have the same problem with your photos as another set I saw earlier–they’re too big for me to see at one time on my laptop monitor (and it’s not a small laptop.) The second one almost fits but the top one loses some of its impact when I have to scroll up and down to see it. 🙂

    janet

    11. August 2013 um 00:21

    • I’m very sorry that you have problems with the size of some images.
      I really like the square format, but is not so good to see on the monitor, or you need to reduce it to 90%.

      11. August 2013 um 11:51

Schreibe einen Kommentar

