My Photoblog

B & W 191

>>> more

Diese Diashow benötigt JavaScript.

…thank you as always!!! ♥ Petra

9 Antworten

  1. dragonstar01

    I like the one showing moe of the building and less of the car – the man and the trolley show better.

    16. Januar 2015 um 20:15

  2. Nice! A great edit to b&w!
    My post at: https://hanshb.wordpress.com/

    16. Januar 2015 um 20:36

  3. Creative editing in your BW shot! Great man to have around too!

    Happy weekend to you,
    artmusedog and carol

    16. Januar 2015 um 23:15

  4. Nice! The photos do have me wondering about the guy.

    17. Januar 2015 um 00:20

  5. Taken For Granted

    Those two photos work really well together giving a sense of motion.

    17. Januar 2015 um 21:14

  6. Interesting editing, what did you use to do this?

    mollyxxx

    18. Januar 2015 um 13:01

    • Oh, I’m sorry, I can not explain it.
      I have worked so long on the photos … until I liked it.
        I use Photoscape, PicMonkey and iPiccy.

      18. Januar 2015 um 13:46

Schreibe einen Kommentar

